Reviews

Jackson WeldonJackson Weldon
08:58 20 Apr 22
I have been coming to Ti Amo for three months, and seeing Jordan for over 12 months. This women is so lovely, keeps great conversations and its a huge assist to the team! Whatever spa Jordan works at I go to because she knows exactly what I want everytime. 10/10 service for brow wax and tint Jordan. Thanks Ti Amo for being so welcoming, I feel like family!
K RK R
10:55 26 Feb 22
Brilliant service - the ladies are all lovely and very professional. I had eyebrow shaping, waxing and henna upgrade as well as eyelash tinting. Results were fantastic - procedure was done with great care and excellent hygiene. Thank you again ❤️
Jeanette DickerJeanette Dicker
01:23 13 Feb 22
What a beautiful Salon ! Amazed at the quality of your salon and treatments you have . I had a most relaxing Massage and facial with Jordon thank you so much and I will be back .
Claire WilliamsonClaire Williamson
07:13 22 Jan 22
Christine WilliamsChristine Williams
04:56 09 Jan 22
Had a fantastic morningSo relaxing enjoyed theOxygen facial performed by Samantha very professional and caring, explaining everything she was doing at each step and the benefits to my skin. Which felt amazing.Such a lovely spa and beauty.Great location and I'm so looking forward to my next visit which is Teeth whitening by Samantha 😍
Jessica BanhamJessica Banham
04:45 26 Nov 21
js_loader
Ti Amo Spa & Beauty
5.0
Based on 25 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kaitlin Johnson
Kaitlin Johnson
2022-06-17T13:26:07+0000
I had acrylic nails applied today by Vira and can happily say these are the cleanest and best shaped acrylic nails I’ve ever had. Vira spent time making sure they were perfect and for the first time in a long time, I’m in love with my nails. Thank you so much Vira, I’m happy to have found you!
Selene Green
Selene Green
2022-06-12T12:09:07+0000
I was so impressed with the results of my micro hydro face treatment. best facial with noticeable results done by awesome staff in a very clean and peaceful environment.
Ana Gawned
Ana Gawned
2022-06-12T11:38:36+0000
Amazing service! Kids were well looked after when they had a manicure 👌 Definitely recommend! Thank you Ti Amo
Tina Dubois
Tina Dubois
2022-06-09T11:22:23+0000
I've been visiting this clean tranquil space for a while now. My daughter and her very fussy partner LOVE it too. Albany has been missing a beauty spa like this, that has you feeling welcomed, appreciated & tailored to your personal needs . With out costing a BOMB. And today I had the best French manicure ever. 🌻🕉
Tami Short
Tami Short
2022-06-09T09:57:38+0000
Today was my first visit and I know I will become a regular. Karina and the other therapists are all so welcoming and friendly. The atmosphere is relaxing, just gorgeous. I would highly recommend going there for all your beauty needs, you won't regret it!
Charmaine Le Roux
Charmaine Le Roux
2022-06-04T05:42:36+0000
Absolutely amazing!!!! My daughter and I had a special day there and we loved how special the girls made us feel!!! We will be back!
Jacinta Eastcott
Jacinta Eastcott
2022-05-09T06:34:41+0000
Best relaxing experience all staff were lovely highly recommend these ladies 💙
Leïla Vadnjal
Leïla Vadnjal
2022-05-06T07:18:24+0000
Jordan did my sns last night. For her first set done on her own she did an amazing job!! Her attention to detail really showed with the end result. I highly recommend Jordan and will continue to have her as my nail consultant. Jordan also does my daughters shellac which she is always happy with and she takes great care of our pedicures also.
Hannah Keen
Hannah Keen
2022-04-09T07:45:50+0000
highly recommend this place, lovely staff 😁will defiantly be back
Lina Uppal Ajwani
Lina Uppal Ajwani
2022-02-14T02:59:01+0000
Guys we been to Ti Amo Spa n Beauty today for pedicure n loved the professionalism of the staff. We would strongly recommend you all to visit them. Special thanks to Karina for accommodating me n my hubby on such a short notice, that too on Valentine’s Day. Looking forward to our next appointment.😍
Emma Peucker
Emma Peucker
2022-02-09T02:04:06+0000
Loved the laser removal! Will be coming back to get more done, waxing was not a go 🤣
Emma Jordan
Emma Jordan
2022-02-09T01:14:42+0000
I had the best experience in Ti Amo spa and beauty I had a facial and laser hair removal such a great experience and relaxing my skin looks and feels amazing
Melissa Wolfe
Melissa Wolfe
2022-01-13T08:01:56+0000
The girls loved their pampering this morning
Christine Williams
Christine Williams
2022-01-09T02:34:33+0000
Thank you Ti Amo spa and Beautyhad a very relaxing Pedicure at this salon last week. even the chair massaged you while your feet where being pampered!!fantastic and thank you Jordan.
Rachel Crowhurst
Rachel Crowhurst
2021-12-18T05:48:06+0000
Sam worked wonders on my super short, nonexistent lashes! I left feeling so confident and so comfortable having them done by her. Can highly recommend Ti Amo Spa & Beauty ♥️
Jamie-lee Lembo
Jamie-lee Lembo
2021-11-25T09:02:16+0000
Beautiful, clean, tranquil premises that makes you feel relaxed the moment you walk in through the door with very friendly, highly trained staff, that make you feel very welcomed and cared for.Hygiene standards are set very high and equipment and products are of high quality.Thoroughly enjoyed my experience today and can't wait to go back again ❤.Grazie Ci vediamo presto 😘
Jordan Edele
Jordan Edele
2021-11-25T07:27:18+0000
Absolutely love my eyelashes, thankyou so much Sam, they’re amazing! The salon is such a nice, calming place to be and I felt so appreciated. Thankyou Ti Amo Spa staff ❤️
Luvie Claire
Luvie Claire
2021-11-13T13:17:08+0000
Today, I visited the Spa for the first time for a Parraffin Pedicure. I booked my appointment online and loved how easy it was to find what I needed.The owner and staff are fantastic and made me feel so welcome. My feet feel amazing. Thank you. I’ve already booked my next visit.
Carrie Bert
Carrie Bert
2021-11-13T04:47:21+0000
The ladies working here were so welcoming and lovely. The wax they used made my skin feel silky and did a fantastic job. Definitely going back!
Julia Higgins
Julia Higgins
2021-10-28T07:51:26+0000
Soooo happy with my eyelash extensions 😍 Sam did an amazing job and was so warm and welcoming 💕 I highly recommend and can't wait go back. Thank you!!
Gaynor Smith
Gaynor Smith
2021-10-27T10:47:29+0000
So happy With the Beautiful nails that Crystal gave to me today, so much time and effort went into creating them I would recommend Crystals work to anyone looking for exceptional nails
Astra Campbell
Astra Campbell
2021-10-01T11:45:45+0000
These girls are so beautiful! The vibe is welcoming and very relaxing. A lot of hard work has gone into making our experience amazing.Well done 👍🏼 Definitely coming back
Claire Wattie
Claire Wattie
2021-09-23T08:09:39+0000
Sam was so lovely, really gentle with my eyebrows. I'm very happy with how they look, and I'll definitely be back!
Rebecca Emma Lucas
Rebecca Emma Lucas
2021-09-21T07:57:02+0000
Beautiful Salon, the ladies make you feel very welcome 10/10! Highly recommend! Xx
Cole Price
Cole Price
2021-09-20T04:42:50+0000
Wow what a experience the product they use for waxing is amazing my skin feels awesome and didn’t even hurt, customer service is 10/10 definitely will be back thanks ladies for a wonderful time ❤️
Next Reviews
Turpis blandit nec amet consectetur duis id porta nullam massa sed ac pellentesque odio purus in risus, donec sit porttitor eu facilisi consequat sem
Alicia Greece
Movie Actress
Id sit pulvinar sed ac fringilla sagittis feugiat felis morbi elit donec eget etiam et ligula aliquam egestas ornare faucibus purus massa habitasse pharetra libero amet, arcu commodo, ac convallis at gravida magna senectus cras nisl egestas id accumsan viverra non mollis consectetur massa, auctor proin proin tellus.
Scarlet Alison
Athlete
Viverra vel faucibus nunc aliquam consequat, risus erat elit duis nec ultricies sodales ultrices ultricies laoreet lectus dapibus vel lectus nunc tempor, ornare id
Mila Stone
Influencer
Risus montes, semper orci accumsan sit imperdiet fringilla fames diam arcu viverra dignissim nisi lacus pretium, consectetur risus enim eget volutpat eu nascetur tellus.
Kendall Jenner
Supermodel
Enim scelerisque sit praesent amet in bibendum arcu id dignissim egestas neque mauris, vel magna turpis gravida condimentum senectus facilisis magna purus cras diam.
Natalie Potter
Presenter
Hendrerit bibendum interdum tellus aliquam habitasse placerat sed rutrum tristique dictum ultrices vitae sagittis risus magna aenean gravida in pretium, urna laoreet fermentum posuere.
Julia Lawrence
Supermodel
Scroll to Top